## LOLO CREEK TRAILS HOA MEETING MINUTES

January 6, 2020 – Annual Meeting Lolo Community Center

Call to Order: called to order 7:10 p.m. – Wally Stuart President Pro Temp

**Board Members present:** Wally Stuart, Wendy Bush, Raleigh Johnsen, JoEllen Drescher, Teri Johnson, Jen Clark, Kyle Cunningham

**Members present:** Jennifer Closson, Stacey DeWitt, Ezra Williams, Mike Gooley, Deb and John Scott, Yvonne and Ken Funke, Mike and Kasey McNulty, Chris Orondorff, Ron Pierce, Kevin Curry, Audra and Eddie Coulston, Holger Jensen, Natalie Mourton, Connie Nichol, Charlie Drescher, Dan Johnson, Larry Koll, Debbie Quien, Laurence Schauff, Alicia Maclean, Roger Maclean, Mollie Ducey, Tom Tinsley, Bob Fletcher, Shawn Friedeman, Sherry Dermott

By Proxy: Trevor and Mary Thompson, Karla Anderson

31 Lots represented.

Reports given by the president, treasurer, welcoming committee and nominating committee.

Wally reported on common Area Maintenance for 2020

Surveys handed out to attending members requesting feedback from members regarding a request for volunteers for community social events, HOA scheduled meeting dates/times, preferred contact formats and general comments.

No nominations to fill empty board positions from the nominating committee or attending members

Two floor nominations for ACC committee-Ezra Williams and Holger Jensen.

HOA meetings changed from monthly to quarterly. Board considering changing to a day where more people would be able to attend.

Annual Meeting adjourned. No business conducted as a quorum was not in attendance.

## **Special Board Meeting held following Annual Meeting**

**Present**: Wally Stuart, Kyle Cunningham, Jen Clark, Wendy Bush, Deb Scott, Teri Johnson, JoEllen Drescher

Motion made for Deb Scott and Wendy Bush to fill vacant board seat. Motion second and passed.

Election of officers: The following officers were moved for election and seconded. Upon a vote, all were confirmed:

President: Jennifer Clark

Vice President: Wendy Bush

Secretary: Teri Johnson

Treasurer: Kyle Cunningham

Motion made and seconded to remove the prior check signers and have Kyle Cunningham, Wendy Bush and Jen Clark be added for check signers on HOA account. Motion passed.

Next Board Meeting set for: April 7, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.